High Sierra Park, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in High Sierra Park

The latest and today's weather in High Sierra Park, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:34 GMT | 02:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:34 BST
Local Time: 02:34 PDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: