Lake Buena Vista, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lake Buena Vista

The latest and today's weather in Lake Buena Vista, USA updated regularly

Thursday 19 September
01:02 GMT | 21:02 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

19 Sep
UK Time: 01:10 BST
Local Time: 20:10 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
81°F (27°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:13
  • Sunset 19:28
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 15m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th September in Lake Buena Vista

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2004)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (1961)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: