Fort Dick, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort Dick

The latest and today's weather in Fort Dick, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:00 GMT | 21:00 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:00 BST
Local Time: 21:00 PDT
Mostly Clear
59°F (15°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: