Everett, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Everett

The latest and today's weather in Everett, USA updated regularly

Thursday 22 August
12:47 GMT | 05:47 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Aug
UK Time: 13:47 BST
Local Time: 05:47 PDT
Partly Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 20:09
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 13h 56m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAMachias Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of USACamano Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of USASeattle Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAGardiner Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAAnnapolis Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 36 miles 57 km
  • Flag of USAHoogdal Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USAGuemes Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USABlanchard Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USASamish Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USALemolo Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USALittle Hoquiam Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of USANagrom Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of USANason Creek Clear 55°F (13°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of CanadaSooke Clear 54°F (12°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CanadaAlluvia Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CanadaSurrey Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CanadaDuncan Clear 57°F (14°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USAAppleyard Clear 63°F (17°C) 97 miles 156 km
  • Flag of USAChehalis Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of CanadaVancouver Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: