Duarte, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Duarte

The latest and today's weather in Duarte, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:56 GMT | 20:56 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 04:56 BST
Local Time: 20:56 PDT
Mostly Clear
63°F (17°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 19:50
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 3m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: