De Moines, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in De Moines

The latest and today's weather in De Moines, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:15 GMT | 13:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:15 BST
Local Time: 13:15 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:38
  • Sunset 18:09
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 10h 31m
Pressure: 30.42" (1030 hpa)
Visiblity: 8 miles (13 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: