Cedar Slope, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cedar Slope

The latest and today's weather in Cedar Slope, USA updated regularly

Thursday 24 October
00:34 GMT | 17:34 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

24 Oct
UK Time: 01:34 BST
Local Time: 17:34 PDT
Mostly Sunny
68°F (20°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: