Cave Junction, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Cave Junction

The latest and today's weather in Cave Junction, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
21:09 GMT | 14:09 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 22:02 BST
Local Time: 14:02 PDT
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 13h 33m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAApplegate Sunny 84°F (29°C) 25 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USACopper Sunny 82°F (28°C) 27 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAGalice Sunny 79°F (26°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAHiouchi Sunny 73°F (23°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAAshland Sunny 84°F (29°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USAHilt Sunny 82°F (28°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of USAEckley (historical) Sunny 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USABolam Sunny 81°F (27°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAOakland Sunny 77°F (25°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of USAArcata Sunny 66°F (19°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of USAAsh Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 96 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: