Camino, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Camino

The latest and today's weather in Camino, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 21 May
03:53 GMT | 20:53 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 May
UK Time: 04:38 BST
Local Time: 20:38 PDT
Showers
45°F (7°C)
16mph (25kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:47
  • Sunset 20:12
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 14h 25m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: