Burien, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Burien

The latest and today's weather in Burien, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 20 August
06:37 GMT | 23:37 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 07:37 BST
Local Time: 23:37 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
64°F (18°C)
7mph (11kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 20:15
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 14h 4m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: