Arkadelphia, Arkansas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arkadelphia

The latest and today's weather in Arkadelphia, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
01:45 GMT | 20:45 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 02:45 BST
Local Time: 20:45 CDT
Clear
88°F (31°C)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 19:51
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 13h 13m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: