Arbuckle, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Arbuckle

The latest and today's weather in Arbuckle, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
03:11 GMT | 20:11 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 02:34 GMT
Local Time: 19:34 PDT
Mostly Sunny
66°F (19°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:15
  • Sunset 19:18
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: