Anchorage, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anchorage

The latest and today's weather in Anchorage, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
16:18 GMT | 11:18 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 17:18 BST
Local Time: 11:18 CDT
Mostly Sunny
68°F (20°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:10
  • Sunset 18:30
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: