Amite, Louisiana, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amite

The latest and today's weather in Amite, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:21 GMT | 21:21 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:21 BST
Local Time: 21:21 CDT
Clear
70°F (21°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:03
  • Sunset 18:33
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 30m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: