American Canyon, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in American Canyon

The latest and today's weather in American Canyon, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
19:23 GMT | 12:23 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 20:23 BST
Local Time: 12:23 PDT
Sunny
70°F (21°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:51
  • Sunset 19:17
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: