Amador City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Amador City

The latest and today's weather in Amador City, USA updated regularly

Sunday 8 December
20:47 GMT | 12:47 PST
-8h

Last updated:

8 Dec
UK Time: 20:10 GMT
Local Time: 12:10 PST
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: