Aliso Viejo, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aliso Viejo

The latest and today's weather in Aliso Viejo, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
19:28 GMT | 12:28 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 20:28 BST
Local Time: 12:28 PDT
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:02
  • Sunset 18:08
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 11h 6m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: