Alamo, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alamo

The latest and today's weather in Alamo, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
18:18 GMT | 11:18 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 17:28 GMT
Local Time: 10:28 PDT
Cloudy
55°F (13°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:20
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAWaldon Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 5 miles 9 km
  • Flag of USABenicia Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 15 miles 25 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Showers 52°F (11°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USABurlingame Showers 54°F (12°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of USASuval Showers 54°F (12°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USAClima Showers 54°F (12°C) 28 miles 44 km
  • Flag of USANapa Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 34 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of USALick Showers 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of USAAngwin Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAAlten Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of USAAmesti Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAmonterey bay, ca Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USAShrub Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USARocklin Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAbbott Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAAlisal Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USAMerced Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 93 miles 149 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: