Alameda, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alameda

The latest and today's weather in Alameda, USA updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
15:40 GMT | 08:40 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 16:40 BST
Local Time: 08:40 PDT
Mostly Sunny
57°F (14°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:06
  • Sunset 18:15
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 11h 9m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: