Yucaipa, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Yucaipa

The latest and today's weather in Yucaipa, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
14:15 GMT | 07:15 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 15:15 BST
Local Time: 07:15 PDT
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:37
  • Sunset 20:02
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 14h 25m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: