Tahoe City, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Tahoe City

The latest and today's weather in Tahoe City, USA updated regularly

Saturday 21 September
22:36 GMT | 15:36 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Sep
UK Time: 23:08 BST
Local Time: 15:08 PDT
Sunny
57°F (14°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:47
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 12h 13m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Similar Weather
  • Flag of USAAlazon Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: