Carson City, Nevada, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Carson City

The latest and today's weather in Carson City, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 December
06:01 GMT | 22:01 PST
-8h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 05:45 GMT
Local Time: 21:45 PST
Mostly Cloudy
37°F (3°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 16:37
Temp feels like: 37°F (3°C)
Length of Day: 9h 26m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: