Yakima, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Yakima

The latest and today's weather in Yakima, USA updated regularly

Monday 9 December
11:05 GMT | 03:05 PST
-8h

Last updated:

9 Dec
UK Time: 10:46 GMT
Local Time: 02:46 PST
Showers
32°F (0°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:34
  • Sunset 16:14
Temp feels like: 32°F (0°C)
Length of Day: 8h 40m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (1 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USATampico Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 18 miles 29 km
  • Flag of USAArlington Fog 37°F (3°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of USAWestlake Fog 30°F (-1°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Clear 43°F (6°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of USATiflis Fog 30°F (-1°C) 76 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAOlex Fog 37°F (3°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAHermiston Cloudy 41°F (5°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USAHood Mostly Cloudy 39°F (4°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAEatonville Clear 41°F (5°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of USAMold Partly Cloudy 28°F (-2°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: