Three Rivers, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Three Rivers

The latest and today's weather in Three Rivers, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:41 GMT | 18:41 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:09 BST
Local Time: 18:09 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAKilts Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of USARice Hill Showers 57°F (14°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USACheshire Showers 57°F (14°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: