Capestang, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Capestang

The latest and today's weather in Capestang, France updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
23:49 GMT | 01:49 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 23:49 BST
Local Time: 00:49 CEST
Rain
68°F (20°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:30
  • Sunset 19:53
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 23m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: