Seward, Nebraska, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Seward

The latest and today's weather in Seward, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:15 GMT | 15:15 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:15 BST
Local Time: 15:15 CDT
Partly Sunny
57°F (14°C)
19mph (31kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:47
  • Sunset 18:38
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 10h 51m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USACreston Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 56 miles 91 km
  • Flag of USAAvery Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAOmaha Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USAAuburn Sunny 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAyr Mostly Sunny 61°F (16°C) 78 miles 125 km
  • Flag of USAAkron Sunny 54°F (12°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of USAWee Town Sunny 54°F (12°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USAFoster Sunny 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 158 km
  • Flag of USAOlean Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: