Pacifica, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Pacifica

The latest and today's weather in Pacifica, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
07:21 GMT | 00:21 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 08:22 BST
Local Time: 00:22 PDT
Showers
66°F (19°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 7 miles (11 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAColma Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of USAAmanico Ergina Village Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of USAAtherton Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of USALadera Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of USAWaldon Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USANicasio Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 38 miles 60 km
  • Flag of USALick Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAUlmar Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USASuscol Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USANapa Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of USAFallon Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USAOrwood Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of USAVale Mostly Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAmonterey bay, ca Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USAManteca Clear 68°F (20°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USAHudner Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of USAAlba Clear 68°F (20°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USAHilmar Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 91 miles 146 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: