Orange, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Orange

The latest and today's weather in Orange, France updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:13 GMT | 17:13 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:13 BST
Local Time: 17:13 CEST
Sunny
86°F (30°C)
15mph (24kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:23
  • Sunset 19:47
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 12h 24m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: