France, France: Live Weather

Live weather in France

The latest and today's weather in France, France updated regularly

Thursday 18 July
18:29 GMT | 20:29 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Jul
UK Time: 18:40 BST
Local Time: 19:40 CEST
Mostly Sunny
79°F (26°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th July in France

Average High 81°F (27°C)
Record High 99°F (37°C) (2006)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 50°F (10°C) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: