The Alps, France: Live Weather

Live weather in The Alps

The latest and today's weather in The Alps, France updated regularly

Saturday 16 February
16:44 GMT | 17:44 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Feb
UK Time: 16:41 GMT
Local Time: 17:41 CET
Sunny
61°F (16°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:35
  • Sunset 18:07
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 10h 32m
Pressure: 30.36" (1028 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th February in The Alps

Average High 54°F (12°C)
Record High 63°F (17°C) (2007)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 27°F (-3°C) (2003)

Weather in The Alps

The Alps France

The Alps, France.

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: