Port Charlotte, Florida, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Port Charlotte

The latest and today's weather in Port Charlotte, USA updated regularly

Monday 23 September
00:18 GMT | 20:18 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

22 Sep
UK Time: 00:35 BST
Local Time: 19:35 EDT
Mostly Cloudy
82°F (28°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:17
  • Sunset 19:25
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 12h 8m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: