Nampa, Idaho, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Nampa

The latest and today's weather in Nampa, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:40 GMT | 03:40 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:23 BST
Local Time: 03:23 MDT
Mostly Clear
64°F (18°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:27
  • Sunset 19:55
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: