Merced, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Merced

The latest and today's weather in Merced, USA updated regularly

Monday 14 October
02:18 GMT | 19:18 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

14 Oct
UK Time: 03:18 BST
Local Time: 19:18 PDT
Partly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 18:28
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 11h 20m
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: