Mazotos, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Mazotos

The latest and today's weather in Mazotos, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
15:22 GMT | 17:22 EET
+2h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 14:44 GMT
Local Time: 16:44 EET
Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms
59°F (15°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:45
  • Sunset 16:36
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 51m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 5 miles (8 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: