Loa, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Loa

The latest and today's weather in Loa, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:04 GMT | 09:04 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:04 BST
Local Time: 09:04 MDT
Sunny
45°F (7°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 17:00
  • Sunset 17:00
Temp feels like: 45°F (7°C)
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: