Lake Los Angeles, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Lake Los Angeles

The latest and today's weather in Lake Los Angeles, USA updated regularly

Saturday 14 December
15:33 GMT | 07:33 PST
-8h

Last updated:

14 Dec
UK Time: 15:23 GMT
Local Time: 07:23 PST
Sunny
50°F (10°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 16:00
  • Sunset 16:00
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: