Ladera, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Ladera

The latest and today's weather in Ladera, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 26 June
09:02 GMT | 02:02 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

26 Jun
UK Time: 10:02 BST
Local Time: 02:02 PDT
Mostly Clear
55°F (13°C)
7mph (12kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:50
  • Sunset 20:34
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 14h 44m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAAlta Mesa Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of USAAgnew Clear 61°F (16°C) 13 miles 21 km
  • Flag of USASan Tomas Mostly Clear 61°F (16°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of USASan Jose Clear 61°F (16°C) 17 miles 28 km
  • Flag of USAAshland Clear 59°F (15°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of USAForest Hill Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 29 miles 46 km
  • Flag of USAAlto Clear 57°F (14°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of USAmonterey bay, ca Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of USAOrwood Clear 61°F (16°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of USANapa Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of USAStomar Clear 66°F (19°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of USASalida Clear 64°F (18°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of USALokoya Partly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of USAFallon Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of USADenair Mostly Cloudy 66°F (19°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USAJenner Clear 59°F (15°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of USASacramento Clear 63°F (17°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USANervo Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAOmus Mostly Clear 59°F (15°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: