Greece, New York, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Greece

The latest and today's weather in Greece, USA updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:39 GMT | 00:39 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:39 BST
Local Time: 00:39 EDT
Partly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Greece

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1955)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (1993)
  • Flag of USAGulick Clear 54°F (12°C) 38 miles 61 km
  • Flag of USAAmherst Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of USABuffalo Mostly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of USAArmor Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CanadaFrankford Mostly Clear 54°F (12°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of CanadaClarington Clear 59°F (15°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of CanadaAnson Mostly Clear 52°F (11°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CanadaThorold Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of USAAshford Clear 55°F (13°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USASunset Bay Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of CanadaToronto Clear 64°F (18°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: