Hermiston, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Hermiston

The latest and today's weather in Hermiston, USA updated regularly

Monday 22 July
00:32 GMT | 17:32 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

22 Jul
UK Time: 01:32 BST
Local Time: 17:32 PDT
Sunny
93°F (34°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:28
  • Sunset 20:39
Temp feels like: 90°F (32°C)
Length of Day: 15h 11m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USABerrian Sunny 95°F (35°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of USAAinsworth Junction Sunny 93°F (34°C) 28 miles 45 km
  • Flag of USAPasco Sunny 93°F (34°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of USAMabton Sunny 90°F (32°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USAArlington Sunny 93°F (34°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of USAMikkalo Sunny 86°F (30°C) 52 miles 84 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Sunny 90°F (32°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of USACovello Sunny 90°F (32°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAChard Sunny 91°F (33°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of USASwale Sunny 88°F (31°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of USATampico Sunny 88°F (31°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAKilts Sunny 88°F (31°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: