Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Gettysburg

The latest and today's weather in Gettysburg, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
08:44 GMT | 04:44 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 09:44 BST
Local Time: 04:44 EDT
Clear
72°F (22°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:26
  • Sunset 19:57
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 13h 31m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: