Fougeres, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Fougeres

The latest and today's weather in Fougeres, France updated regularly

Friday 20 September
00:53 GMT | 02:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 01:53 BST
Local Time: 02:53 CEST
Clear
55°F (13°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:48
  • Sunset 20:08
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 20m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: