Fort Morgan, Colorado, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Fort Morgan

The latest and today's weather in Fort Morgan, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:04 GMT | 23:04 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 04:40 BST
Local Time: 21:40 MDT
Partly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:08
  • Sunset 18:13
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 11h 5m
Pressure: 29.59" (1002 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USARoggen Clear 54°F (12°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of USALeyner Clear 45°F (7°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of USASemper Clear 57°F (14°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Placita Clear 59°F (15°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of USADenver Clear 59°F (15°C) 72 miles 116 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: