Dinkey Creek, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Dinkey Creek

The latest and today's weather in Dinkey Creek, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
17:26 GMT | 10:26 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 17:40 BST
Local Time: 09:40 PDT
Sunny
68°F (20°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:39
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: