Dax, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Dax

The latest and today's weather in Dax, France updated regularly

Wednesday 13 November
06:05 GMT | 07:05 CET
+1h

Last updated:

13 Nov
UK Time: 05:52 GMT
Local Time: 06:52 CET
Cloudy
50°F (10°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:55
  • Sunset 17:41
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 9h 46m
Pressure: 29.74" (1007 hpa)
Visiblity: 1 miles (2 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: