Coos Bay, Oregon, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Coos Bay

The latest and today's weather in Coos Bay, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
13:38 GMT | 06:38 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 14:09 BST
Local Time: 06:09 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:58
  • Sunset 19:24
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 26m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USASixes Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USACheshire Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USATolo Showers 46°F (8°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of USACascade Gorge Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 95 miles 152 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: