Park City, Utah, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Park City

The latest and today's weather in Park City, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
02:36 GMT | 20:36 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 03:36 BST
Local Time: 20:36 MDT
Showers
48°F (9°C)
21mph (33kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:39
  • Sunset 18:43
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Length of Day: 11h 4m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: