Caldor, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Caldor

The latest and today's weather in Caldor, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
05:30 GMT | 22:30 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 06:30 BST
Local Time: 22:30 PDT
Clear
59°F (15°C)
14mph (23kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 19:10
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: