Bayonne, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Bayonne

The latest and today's weather in Bayonne, France updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
22:00 GMT | 00:00 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 21:33 BST
Local Time: 22:33 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:25
  • Sunset 21:50
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 25m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th June in Bayonne

Average High 72°F (22°C)
Record High 97°F (36°C) (1998)
Average Low 59°F (15°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: