Azusa, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Azusa

The latest and today's weather in Azusa, USA updated regularly

Thursday 21 March
10:39 GMT | 03:39 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Mar
UK Time: 09:57 GMT
Local Time: 02:57 PDT
Mostly Clear
50°F (10°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:54
  • Sunset 19:04
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 10m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: