Azur, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Azur

The latest and today's weather in Azur, France updated regularly

Wednesday 19 June
22:07 GMT | 00:07 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Jun
UK Time: 23:07 BST
Local Time: 00:07 CEST
Cloudy
66°F (19°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:23
  • Sunset 21:50
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 15h 27m
Pressure: 30.04" (1017 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: